Meet Our Board

Click on the links below to view bios.

Shelley Lester, President

John Twombly, President-Elect

Beth Wood, Vice President of Marketing

Gwendolyn Lanzer, Vice President of Membership

John Hastings, Vice President of Finance

Christina Knott, Secretary

Melissa Moulton, ABC, Director

Barbara Deters, Director

Lori Beth Crawford, Director

Janet Vigen Levy, Director